My Favorites

 Do you have any everyday items that bring comfort to you or put a smile on your face? I have a few and I thought I would share a few of them with you today.

1.  My favorite bowl. It was a gift from my sweet husband. I love it. When I eat out of it I can’t help feeling uplifted. Isn’t it gorgeous?

2.  My favorite soup. Homemade chicken vegetable soup.

3.  My favorite spoon. I call it the comfort spoon. I love the groove in the handle, the size and weight of it, and it’s simplistic design. It belonged to my husband’s grandmother and I tell him that if he ever decides to leave me I am fighting for the spoon.

4. My favorite fruit. Avacado. Wonderfully buttery avacado.

Together they are perfection!!

 

Leave a Reply

